

Registration link:https://forms.gle/qHJVyX5Vei8x5yAV8No Registration Fee

Patron

Prof. Samsher Hon'ble Vice Chancellor HBTU, Kanpur

Chairperson

Prof. C L Gahlot Dean, School of Basic and Applied Sciences HBTU Kanpur Prof. S. K. Sharma Head, Department of Physics HBTU, Kanpur

Organizing Committee

Members & Research Scholars Department of Physics Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur Convener Co-Convener Dr. Divya Somvanshi (Assistant Professor) (Assistant Professor) Department of Physics HBTU, Kanpur

Coordinator Dr. Suresh Kumar Sharma Dr. Alok Singh (Assistant Professor (Guest)) Department of Physics HBTU, Kanpur

<u>Contact</u> Name: Dr. Divya Somvanshi Mobile: 8948930652 Email: <u>dsomvanshi@hbtu.ac.in</u>